If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]
3404 W. Cheryl Drive, Ste #180 Phoenix, AZ 85051
602-863-2223
m

November 3rd, 2017

Dr Amin is thorough, professional (with a personality) and amazing!


November 2nd, 2017

All the ladies are great there and service was outstanding.


November 1st, 2017

Have been going to them for a long time. They do really good at taking care of my eyes and answer my questions.


October 30th, 2017

Staff are friendly and the eye doctor's are very nice. Had my family get their services here and the outcome of the whole visit was great and the orders of our glasses came in a timely manner.


October 22nd, 2017

The staff is caring, friendly, efficient. My vision needs are taken care of, thoroughly. I enjoyed my time there. Thank you!


October 18th, 2017

Staff was very nice and professional.


October 14th, 2017

I always get the best of care at Advanced Vision and Achievement Center. I have been coming here for over 2 decades and don't plan on leaving. I also recommend them to my friends and family.


October 13th, 2017

Totally efficient and accommodating.

October 7th, 2017

Advanced Vision is like spending time with girlfriends. The group of professional ladies have helped me to heal from an industrial accident with great healing results and compassion for understanding when I have good days or bad days for my vision. Thanks to you all!!!!


October 6th, 2017

My annual checkup through EyeMed went well. Pleasant experience all around. Like and enjoy my
visits with Dr. Amin. I have been with Advanced Vision for a least four years and will continue to as long as I am on this planet. Warm and friendly, with very thorough exams....who could ask for more. Thank you.


October 4th, 2017

As always, very professional and personal service. My child completed a course of therapy here last year and the follow-up up visit this year was just as good as each of our previous visits. Highly recommend for vision therapy and regular eye exams.


October 3rd, 2017

Great experience. No wait time. Dr. Hardy was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. All staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.


October 1st, 2017

Great- Dr. Hardy was amazing.


September 29th, 2017

They always seem on time. Doctor is very knowledgeable.


September 25th, 2017

Dr. Hardy is super nice and very thorough. She explained all the tests and results. We love going to Dr. Hardy!


September 24th, 2017

Friendly and professional experience from the Dr. to the staff!


September 23rd, 2017

Everyone was so nice and very welcoming! Love this office!


September 18th, 2017

Everyone is always so helpful and was able to work my daughter in quickly when she lost her glasses.


September 9th, 2017

Dr. Hardy and all the staff was fantastic!


September 3rd, 2017

Great experience! Dr. Amin is very knowledgeable and friendly. Kendall the office manager is exceptional! She rushed my son's glasses and he had 2 pairs, one for near and 1 for far vision. We live out of town so they arrived in 10 days. Thank you so much!


September 3rd, 2017

There was a scratch in my glasses and I took them in under warranty. Rose wrote up the order for the lab and said it would be 2 weeks. I received a call in about 5 days. Went in to pick them up and the girls at the front desk were very nice and went to get my glasses in back, as Rose and Kathy were busy. Great customer service and speedy lab work. It was SO nice to be able to see again. Thank you all SO much.


August 31st, 2017

I finally feel like I received quality eye care from a physician who really knows her business. I will not go anywhere else from now on.


August 25th, 2017

I have been going to Advanced Vision and Achievement since Dr. Glonek was at the helm, but this was my first office visit with Dr. Hardy who is an absolute delight! She is pleasant and friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable answering my many questions, very patient with my concerns. Her calm demeanor instantly put me at ease. I will most definitely be following up with Dr. Hardy regarding my eye care in the near future, and also for my regular yearly eye exams. I would also like to mention Dr. Hardy's wonderful office staff : Brooke, Thelma, Daphne, Kathy, and Rose. They greet you with a smile and help you with vision tests and/or choosing the perfect pair of glasses!


August 23rd, 2017

Outstanding professionals providing excellent vision services.


August 20th, 2017

Thorough, knowledgeable; Appreciated the direct conversations. Staff and equipment very professional.


August 20th, 2017

I've been going to this office for years. The service is always quality and the staff is friendly. They are always updating equipment and technology to provide better service.The selection of frames are good as well.


August 20th, 2017

Dr. Hardy is great and always provides service with a smile! She takes the time to explain to you what's going on with your eyes and to make sure you understand it.


August 15th, 2017

Dr. Amin was excellent! The staff was very friendly. They were very helpful and explained what was covered on my benefits and out of pocket costs.


August 12th, 2017

The whole staff was extremely nice and absolutely friendly to me. They even planned a payment plan due to my budget. The doctor for my eyes was excellent in her field. Every year I do go to check my eyes.


August 11th, 2017

Dr. Amin provides a prompt and thorough exam. She shows she is concerned about the health of her patients. She took the time to explain what was happening with my vision and what I should do to protect it.


August 3rd, 2017

Dr. Hardy and her team were all so great to work with. I'll be referring everyone I know to this office.


July 30th, 2017

Good visit. First time getting an eye exam and it was very relaxing. The doctor explained everything clearly and went through everything in detail so that I understood where I was with regards to my eye health.


July 29th, 2017

I found Dr. Hardy to be personable, caring, and affable, putting me at ease right away and giving me confidence in her recommendation for my next pair of glasses.


July 29th, 2017

As always very professional and courteous and very efficient.


July 28th, 2017

Staff and doctor were amazing and very knowledgeable. They were very helpful.


July 16th, 2017

Very simple and easy, close to the house. Dr. Hardy was very nice and took time to explain things. Picking out glasses was also a good experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this advanced vision center.


July 15th, 2017

Thorough, efficient and friendly. I have been having my eyes exams here for about 4 years and it's always great.My husband had his difficult and detailed exams as well as vision therapy at this location and they helped him so much. I would recommend this office for simple or difficult eye care.


July 15th, 2017

The staff were friendly and accommodating. Definitely went the extra mile to be sure that I received the glasses that I wanted and that they fit properly. I will return in the future for eye care.


July 14th, 2017

Friendly staff. Great Doctor. Been going to get for a few years.


July 14th, 2017

Always a great experience whenever I go here. Very friendly and helpful.


July 13th, 2017

The staff were all very friendly and quick yet efficient. I will definitely be going back and recommend this office to everyone!


July 7th, 2017

So kind and very helpful and patient when trying to teach me and my daughter how to do contacts on her.


July 12th, 2017

Outstanding service and care. Had a lot of eye strain and signed up for a cancellation standby. Got called in same day. Found out what the issue is and well on my way to getting better. Thank you!


July 9th, 2017

Great staff. Dr. Hardy was great with my son. She explained in detail his eye exam and recommendations. We had a bad experience with a previous doctor, so it was refreshing having someone who cared. Definitely recommend to anyone who has small children. Dr Hardy is the best!


July 8th, 2017

Dr. Amin is well informed and approachable. Does a thorough job of answering questions and addressing concerns making the appointment very satisfying.


July 8th, 2017

Such a peaceful experience. Staff was so friendly. I loved it here!


July 7th, 2017

This was my first visit to Advanced Vision and Achievement. Even as a new patient, Dr. Hardy was able to work me in before the weekend with short notice, due to an eye injury I sustained a day prior. She was very professional and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand what was happening. I really enjoyed my visit and was thankful she could see me. Thank you!!


July 7th, 2017

Excellent service from both the optical section, front office and medical specialists.


July 1st, 2017

Great doctor and staff. I have never had a bad experience even when exchanging lens. Very kind, courteous, informative and always a pleasurable experience.


June 30th, 2017

They always make sure your needs are met. Friendly, helpful staff. I have been seeing Dr. Amin for a few years now and have always had great experiences during my visits.


June 25th, 2017

Great team, Dr. Hardy and the team were attentive, took time to answer questions and keep up with you and any issues you may have.


June 25th, 2017

Wouldn't go anywhere else for vision care. These people know what they are doing. Great and friendly staff. Way to go, Dr. Keep on keeping on people!


June 17th, 2017

Dr. Hardy was very knowledgeable, answered all my concerns and gave me great recommendations to keep my vision "advanced" Thanks Dr. Hardy!!


June 15th, 2017

I'm very happy I found Advanced Vision and Achievement! The doctors and office staff are always friendly and care about my vision and overall eye health. Thank you!


June 14th, 2017

From the front desk staff, to the specialist and doctor, I do not have a vocabulary expansive enough to capture how much of a treasure and pleasure they are!! We, probably like most, travel a great distance to the office and because of how respectful, pleasant, professional and capable they are, we'll tell the world...and keep coming back!!


June 5th, 2017

The frame department is great! Cathy was so helpful and patient with me.


May 28th, 2017

I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. Hardy and her staff. I feel comfortable and that I'm provided with the best care I can get.


May 17th, 2017

Dr. Amin is awesome! Thorough, friendly and always willing to explain options. I would recommend her wholeheartedly.


May 13th, 2017

Dr. Amin is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain her findings and recommendations. The office staff is also professional and efficient.


May 12th, 2017

Dr. Amin and staff are the best. I've been to her, an ophthalmologist and cornea specialist. She is by far the most attentive, thorough, and with understandable communication. She's clear and very importantly answers all questions. I feel better just seeing her. Too bad she's doesn't do all the other specialties.


May 11th, 2017

The entire staff is helpful, patient and friendly. Dr. Amin has a great way of relating to people and explaining things in a way you can understand.


May 10th, 2017

The staff was very professional. I was greeted with a warm smile and a welcome atmosphere. My visit went extremely well and I am very satisfied with the thoroughness of the exam.


May 7th, 2017

This is best Eye Dr. and staff and they explain everything in detail about my eyes. Grateful for Dr. Amin!!


May 6th, 2017

We were lead to Advanced vision and Achievement because of a need for eye therapy for my daughter. It was quite transformational for our daughter and family. Carissa was great with my kiddo, as was Dr. Amin.


May 6th, 2017

Great customer service. The sunglass clip and new lenses were perfect. Frames fitted perfectly to my head. Thank you Rose!!!


April 27th, 2017

Customer service and competency from every staff member is always consistent!


April 26th, 2017

Thank you Dr. Amin and staff for your help and great teaching about my eye health.


April 12th, 2017

I've been at this practice for over 20 years. Every doctor that has been here has given great service. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Amin is amazing!


April 6th, 2017

They were quick, thorough, professional and nice. The DR discussed my results and options in a way that I could understand.


April 5th, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr. Amin's for several years. She's an amazing doctor and truly cares about her patients. I will continue to recommend her to friends and colleagues


March 31st, 2017

Absolutely wonderful visit, doctor so helpful as well as office staff. Have been a patient for many years and give recommendations whenever I can.


March 30th, 2017

From the beginning of my entrance, to the end, the staff's pleasant smiles and service made all the difference. I love the fact that Dr. Amin took the time to explain my vision results made all the difference to me with what I needed, either glasses or contacts, which my previous doctor did not.

The selection of frames/ eyewear was an added bonus. They are definitely will be mine and my families future facility to go to annually.


March 19th, 2017

As always everyone is friendly - great place to go for all your eye needs. A large selection of glasses to choose from. The doctors are knowledgeable, they take their time and never rush. I have been seeing them for several years now and always look forward to my next visit.


March 17th, 2017

Always very satisfied with Dr. Amin and her concern about my vision.


March 9th, 2017

Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Amin. Explains everything to me in a manner I can understand.


March 7th, 2017

The whole experience was very nice from the staff to Dr. Hardy to Rose helping me pick out glasses. Very knowledgeable and took their time. Highly recommend them!!


March 5th, 2017

Very helpful. Always accommodating and friendly. We wouldn't go anywhere else.


March 3rd, 2017

Great service and friendly!


February 16th, 2017

The staff is amazing, Doctors are very informative and outgoing!


February 10th, 2017

All of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They did not rush to explain the drills and results.There was never a significant wait to see the staff. Everything ran on time.


February 7th, 2017

Dr. Hardy seemed very thorough. She made me feel comfortable and addressed all of my concerns. I was confident in regards to the services available to me and the screenings provided. That said, I felt taken care of at the end of my visit.


February 7th, 2017

Dr. Hardy is always so pleasant and nice! Her staff is also super helpful and sweet! I was here for the first time last year and came back this year because of the great service! Will definitely come back next year as well! They are great!


February 7th, 2017

The staff was really friendly, they got me in prior to my scheduled time. Really like that they are able to take pictures of the eye instead using the drops to dilate the eyes. Less discomfort and no problems being able to see when driving home


February 6th, 2017

Great environment, great staff. I love how I have been treated and cared for.


January 28th, 2017

Very professional service


January 19th, 2017

I have been going here for many years. They are always friendly and very helpful. Always informing me of procedures. Or any concerns that I may have. They always help me find the right frames that fit not only my look but financially too.


January 14th, 2017

Although I arrived earlier than my scheduled appointment, I was seen right away and the staff and doctor were very kind throughout entire process. I left with a full understanding of how my sight had changed, a pair of trial lenses, different solutions, a cleaning kit, my prescription for future use for glasses, and even business cards for lasik locations per my inquiry about that surgery. Costs were broken down for different ways to purchase my lenses and what my insurance would or would not cover. I only want to go here to my vision care needs. :)


January 13th, 2017

Dr. Hardy is the best! I highly recommend her!


January 11th, 2017

I have always had a great experience with Dr. Amin and her staff!


January 11th, 2017

Always great attention by Dr. Amin , been going here for years and will not change optometrist.


January 6th, 2017

Thanks for taking care of my husband and myself in one visit.


January 2nd, 2017

Dr. Hardy is amazing! I highly recommend her for you and your family!


December 25th, 2016

Great experience everybody was friendly and helpful. Didn't take long to get my glasses. Good results. Thanks


December 16th, 2016

Dr. Amin is a wonderful and skilled doctor. I am very happy that I found her years ago.


December 13th, 2016

Great office and staff. My doctor was very professional as well as helpful. 


December 9th, 2016

Dr. Amin and staff are top notch, you feel like family when you arrive there. 
Opticians and selection are top notch.


December 8th, 2016

Dr. Amin is very good at clearly explaining a patient's situation and options - she is patient and relates well to kids. She is engaging and takes her time. We love her!


December 8th, 2016

They went out of there way to find a lost order of contacts.


December 1st, 2016

Great, friendly and explaining everything I needed to know.


December 1st, 2016

The absolute best eye doctor that I have ever been to! The staff as well as Dr. Amin are fantastic!!!


November 23rd, 2016

Great service!!! Fast and easy exams with very professional physicians. Nice selection of frames, will definitely go back and would recommend.


November 23rd, 2016

I am grateful to Dr. Amin and the answers she provided!


November 16th, 2016

Great speedy service, treatment and care.


November 14th, 2016

I always get excellent service at Advanced Vision with minimal waiting time. Every one is courteous and very competent.. Dr. Amin is an excellent doctor.


November 12th, 2016

Everything went very well. All the [vision] therapy that I needed worked out. Now I can do my driving evaluation. I am a happy guy. Thank you so much for everything that you needed to do for me.


November 12th, 2016

Advanced Vision provides great service from the time you call for an appointment until you walkout the door. The phone interaction(s) with the office is always courteous and responsive. Appointment times are very closely met, so your wait time is minimal. Interactions with the office staff have always been personable and informative. They explain everything that will happen as you go through the preliminary activities. Dr. Amin is very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. I especially like the way she explains in detail what she is seeing with my eyes. Having the retina pictures and having her explain what she is looking for and then seeing it for myself is particularly important for me. My only criticism is that the are way over on the west side; however, it is well worth the 35 minute drive to get the service I obtain there.


November 4th, 2016

I've been going there for years. Always very happy.


November 1st, 2016

Excellent!!! Love Dr. Amin - she is the best!!!


October 31st, 2016

I took my 4 year old son for his annual exam and ended up getting a pair of glasses for him. Everyone in the office was very nice from the moment I called to set up the appointment until we picked up the glasses! I loved how patient Dr. Hardy was with my son and will definitely be going back. On the ride home, my son mentioned how nice the Dr. was. He said she was a lot of nice, not like the Dr. we went to last year (at a different clinic) she was only very little nice.


October 22nd, 2016

This work [Vision Therapy] we are doing on my eyes is improving. Just need a little more work. Thank you so much for all your help.


October 22nd, 2016

Rose is awesome. Rose and Cathy are very professional and a kick to work with. The selection of glasses was good. Really enjoyed doing business with you.


October 21st, 2016

Amazing visit. The information was so clear.


October 21st, 2016

I always leave feeling all my questions were answered.


October 10th, 2016

I always have a great experience with Dr. Amin. I would recommend her to anyone. The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Amin is very knowledgeable. I trust my eyes in her care.


October 1st, 2016

I had a very positive experience at this office. Dr. Amin was very thorough and had a great bedside manner.


September 25th, 2016

The exam and professionalism of medical staff was great. I really enjoyed the optician that worked with me to select my glasses. Just need to get an adjustment as the glasses don't fit quite right. A different person fitted them when the glasses arrived.


September 23rd, 2016

Everything went very well. Dr. Amin found nothing major that was wrong with my eyes. We just need them working back to normal. I am happy with that. Thank you so much for all of your hard work and studying that you did for me.


August 3rd, 2016

In almost 60 years, I've never met a better optometrist. Dr. Amin is thorough, professional, caring, and willing to spend to time needed to care for my eyes. I have insurance that pays for eyecare at other places, but I keep returning to Dr. Amin and paying cash.


August 3rd, 2016

I'm REALLY happy with my new glasses. They are light and comfortable. I enjoy reading and the bifocals work perfectly. Reading is enjoyable again. The very nice lady that helped me decide on lenses and frames did a great job.


August 2nd, 2016

Dr. Hardy and her staff are amazing. They take your time with you and help you make the best decision based on your needs.


July 28th, 2016

Great job and very professional


July 21st, 2016

I always am seen without waiting and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.


July 12th, 2016

Had the product I wanted and the price was better than the chain stores!


July 5th, 2016

Dr. Hardy was great, super friendly, and the staff at that office always goes the extra mile for you. I highly recommend this place!


July 1st, 2016

Everyone at Advanced Vision was great. From start to finish, they worked to ensure that myself and my boys were taken care of. Dr. Amin was wonderful with my children as well. I would definitely recommend them to others and use them again myself.


June 23rd, 2016

Our entire family loves Doctor Amin and her team. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our eye care needs!


June 22nd, 2016

Dr Amin is awesome! I was treated very well and office staff was pleasant!


June 18th, 2016

Dr. Amin and her staff are amazing!


June 17th, 2016

Great as always. I so trust Dr. Amin to explain everything I need to know about my eye care. I've been going to her for years, and I've never been steered wrong through detached retinas, contact lenses and general check ups.


June 14th, 2016

Saturday service was excellent. The optician was helpful in picking out frames to meet customer satisfaction.


June 3rd, 2016

Dr. Amin is the very best...travel across town just for her!


June 3rd, 2016

Have been a patient for several years. Staff are friendly and caring. No sitting in the waiting room. Dr. Amin is friendly but professional and provides lots of understandable information. I feel confident in the care I get.


June 2nd, 2016

My experience was AWESOME! Dr. Amin took time to explain test results, suggest foods that are eye healthy, and talked about supplement options to strengthen my eyes.


May 22nd, 2016

Always great service from all of the professional staff. Appointments are normally kept within minutes of the selected time. Very open with questions concerning procedures and especially why they are done. Much of the equipment is first rate technology and may be of interest to customers (like me) and like to know the uses of the equipment.


May 21st, 2016

The office is friendly & comfortable. Dr. Amin is the BEST! She customizes the prescription for your particular needs & always does some routine testing to check for healthy eyes. This office is so much more than just a place to get glasses or contacts. I drive a very long way to go to this place because of my trust in Dr. Amin.


May 6th, 2016

Dr. Amin is excellent! She always takes time to answer all of my questions and is very thorough. She and her entire team are awesome!


May 4th, 2016

Dr. Hardy was very pleasant. She asked about my family's vision and told me things to watch for. She answered the questions that I had regarding my eyes.


April 20th, 2016

This has been the best place for total eye care in Phoenix. I have come here for many years.Thank you Dr.Amin and staff.


April 14th, 2016

I Loved Dr Hardy! She and her staff were very thorough and the doctor explained all the results of her findings with you and encouraged any questions. Very professional & friendly office!


April 12th, 2016

Wow! My wife recommended this office as she was new to glasses, while I have been wearing them for some time. I was very impressed with everything from the waiting area to the high level of service. Great selection of frames, awesome staff, and Dr. Hardy was awesome and informative. I'll be back next year!


April 10th, 2016

Dr. Hardy was very pleasant and knowledgeable, she took her time to answer all of my questions, I truly appreciated this!


April 10th, 2016

Felt very welcome! Very nice experience! I will definitely keep coming back and I highly recommend this practice.


April 8th, 2016

The lady in the frame department was so helpful. I think her name is Cathy.


April 7th, 2016

I have been coming to Advanced Vision and Achievement Center for a long time. As a medical professional myself I have never been disappointed, unhappy, or letdown in any way. Dr. Amin and all the staff are always pleasant, professional, knowledgable and friendly. In fact, I always learn something new about the eye when I go. I highly recommend Advanced Vision and Achievement Center.


March 25th, 2016

Love Dr. Amin, so personable and takes time with each patient.


March 25th, 2016

As always Dr. Amin is the best. She always takes the time to discuss what is going on with your eyes. She is very detailed in her assessment. My wife and I both think she is tops. Would not go anywhere else.


March 25th, 2016

It was a very good informative visit. They found a problem I didn't know I had!


January 30th, 2016

I really enjoyed the atmosphere,the service was very pleasant and knowledgeable keep up the good work,Thank you.


January 23rd, 2016

Dr Amin was very very knowledgeable and friendly! My 3 year old felt so comfortable with her! Thank you!


January 22nd, 2016

Amazing and extremely friendly staff! Dr. Hardy and team: Sandy, Cathy, Amber and Brooke are wonderful! Thank you so much for making the process extremely easy and fun at the same time!


January 20th, 2016

They were great! Made my son feel really comfortable. They gave me in depth detail on his vision and what that can affect.


January 19th, 2016

Thank you for being so efficient and getting my contacts back so soon! Sandy was awesome!


January 19th, 2016

Love Dr Amin! She has my full confidence with my children. She has been taking care of them since they were toddlers.


January 16th, 2016

This was my first time here, and from the moment I reached the front desk- everyone I encountered was very friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Amin was absolutely wonderful! She explained everything in detail gave examples.... I was very pleased!


January 15th, 2016

The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Amin is very personable and takes plenty of time to address your concerns and make sure you understand what is happening concerning the health of your eyes and vision. They have many eyeglasses frames to choose from. The frames are quality and stylish but pricey. I have been using Advanced Vision and Achievement for many years and highly recommend them.


January 15th, 2016

I love my new glasses so much. I got them earlier than expected! Everybody was so friendly!


January 15th, 2016

Wait time was excellent. Staff was friendly. I never felt rushed with Dr. Amin.


January 15th, 2016

Best optometrist I have ever seen for eye care. Dr Amin is the best!


January 15th, 2016

Staff has great customer service and are very knowledgeable of their products.


December 27th, 2015

Thank you for getting me in so quickly with the eye infection I had. Dr. Hardy was very thorough with the examination and the entire staff are awesome from the front desk to all those throughout the office. I have been coming to this office for over 25 years and am happy with the practice.


December 27th, 2015

Great location - great staff - loved the Dr. first one that has ever showed me the pictures they take of the eyes - very cool!


December 22nd, 2015

Entire family have been patients of Advanced Vision and Achievement for over 5 years and couldn't be happier! Staff is always professional and courteous. If you are not looking forward to your next eye care visit, do yourself a favor and give Advanced Vision and Achievement a try, you'll be glad you did!


December 21st, 2015

Dr. Neha Amin is wonderful and the staff is so helpful!! I have been a patient for many years and Dr. Amin always gives her full attention to you on your visit. She is very thorough and informative.


December 17th, 2015

Great staff, Great patience for their customers. Great varieties. Dr. Hardy was great with my children and my partner and I. Wonderful place overall.


December 16th, 2015

I love coming here. The service is great and what I appreciate the most is the advancement in technology. There is always state of the equipment.


December 16th, 2015

Love Dr. Hardy! Loved the front office person, I'm sorry I don't remember her name but she was also the technician who did the initial screening, very nice!


December 13th, 2015

Dr. Hardy was very professional and explained the issue so I could understand it. I will refer people when the opportunity arises. Thank you.


December 9th, 2015

Dr. Amin is the only one I trust with my eyes. She is so easy to talk with. She takes the time needed and when you are finished, you know you have received the best care in the world.


December 7th, 2015

The service and staff are wonderful!


December 6th, 2015

Dr. Hardy was so nice and honest in trying to find me the right contacts. I felt very informed by Dr. Hardy. Her staff also was very friendly to my kids who were waiting on the waiting room!


December 5th, 2015

I felt comfortable with everyone I meet. Also the information about my eyes gave me a better understanding of my eyes.


December 5th, 2015

The people helping me choose my frames were really considerate and helpful.


December 5th, 2015

Love my new glasses!


November 27th, 2015

Friendly staff, great product selection, efficient check in process, promptly seen at time of appointment.


November 26th, 2015

Dr. Neha Amin & staff are amazing! They were excellent in patient education and had stellar customer service. I will recommend Advanced Vision Center to my friends and family.


November 16th, 2015

Our first visit was so impressive. I feel very confident and excited to work with this team.


November 22nd, 2015

Everyone is very friendly and helpful!


November 21st, 2015

My husband and I were both pleased with our eye exams and the service to select our glasses.


November 18th, 2015

Always a great experience. Sandy is wonderful and willing to assist in any way possible.


November 16th, 2015

Our first visit was so impressive. I feel very confident and excited to work with this team.


November 13th, 2015

Dr. Hardy is awesome! The whole staff is awesome!


November 13th, 2015

You guys are amazing. Dr. Amin is like a dream come true to me, and everyone in the office is so kind and concerned. I feel like I am in exactly the place I need to be to recover from my stroke. Thank you all for taking such good care of me. 


November 12th, 2015

Our family has enjoyed their professionalism and great service for many years and their sense of humor! Would highly recommend them.


October 15th, 2015

Staff are very friendly and do a great job not coming across as pushy. Dr. Amin is great and very personable. Visits to her office are painless and welcoming! Text and email notifications for scheduling, contacts, and glasses pick ups are an added bonus.


October 15th, 2015

I love this office. Everyone is nice and friendly. I have never had a bad encounter. I also bring all my children for service. I moved far and still will not change.


October 14th, 2015

I always love seeing everyone , no pun intended, at Dr. Amin's office. They always make you feel important and are very knowledgeable and professional!!


October 13th, 2015

Very happy and satisfied with the service and the quality of my new lenses. I look forward to visiting again next year and many more years to come.


October 9th, 2015

Dr. Amin is a great doctor. I have a lot of vision problems and drive from north Scottsdale to see her. She is compassionate and caring. Her skills are top notch.


October 5th, 2015

My visit was my first eye appointment EVER! Dr. Hardy made me feel very comfortable and explained procedures she was going to do. Also, I was informed of why certain procedures are done! I felt very involved in the conclusion of my appointment. Choosing the right eyeglasses was easy and effortless!


October 2nd, 2015

Our family has been seeing Dr. Amin for many years. She and her staff are always professional. I have recommended her to many people that I know.


October 1st, 2015

I really like this place. I always have a good visit. The staff is so nice. I was seen by Dr. Mary Hardy. She is very knowledgeable and actually listened to my questions. As long as I need glasses/contacts, I'll be going here.


September 28th, 2015

The service provided by Dr. Amin and her staff was excellent! The appointment was very thorough, everything from the evaluations to the explanations, which was a lot to absorb, but greatly appreciated.


August 22nd, 2015

Very friendly staff. Dr Hardy was pleasant, calming with an uplifting spirit. I would recommend your office to all my coworkers and friends.


August 21st, 2015

I loved all my visits! The staff was friendly and very helpful.


August 19th, 2015

Good experience for first time to the eye doctor for my  8 year-old-grandson. Very professional, knowledgeable, and warm to child.


August 19th, 2015

This place was great!! The staff was super friendly, the doctor was not only down to earth but took the time to make sure I understood everything that was going on and that I had no unanswered questions. I've already suggested this establishment to others. They truly are a hidden gem that more people should know about!


August 19th, 2015

I love Advanced Vision. They all work with our needs and are very knowledgeable about our insurance coverage. The office is professional and personable. The girls are great at helping us pick out our frames. We've been going here for 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.


August 19th, 2015

After losing about 70% if the vision in my left eye on a weekend, they did not hesitate taking me right away when they opened on Monday. They were able to get me an appointment the same day with a Retina Center and I had surgery within 2 days. I have been using Advanced Vision for several years and they have always treated me with care and respect. Wonderful place and wonderful staff.


July 13th, 2015

Making an appointment was quick and easy over the telephone. When I came in, everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Hardy was very nice, friendly, and personable. Even though there were other people waiting, she took her time and made sure to answer all of my questions. On top of all that, my glasses were ready sooner than expected. I will most certainly be coming back and I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Hardy and her staff.


July 9th, 2015

Nice and friendly staff. Answered all questions and explained insurance benefits well.


July 9th, 2015

I love them! My glasses look awesome! Definitely will recommend them to anyone!


July 9th, 2015

Always great service here! No long wait times and everyone is friendly!


July 8th, 2015

My experience was very pleasant.  I find the staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.  They quickly got me in to begin my exam, took me through a series of tests which they explained along the way.  Doctor Amin took ample time to examine my eyes, give me the results of my test and advised me of the various ways to help keep my eyes healthy, which  contributes to my over all health.  I really appreciated the reminder calls along with the text that came the day before stating that Dr. Amin was looking forward to seeing me for my exam.  Overall experience was great all the way to helping me pick out a new pair of glasses.

Team keep up the great work.  I am in customer service management and have been for many years and in my professional opinion you are providing great customer service.  I could see an improvement over my visit last year.


July 1st, 2015

I was taken in quickly. The Doctor answered all of my questions patiently and thoroughly. I received patient attention as I chose my frames and had all of the lens options explained, and all of the staff were friendly and courteous. In addition, my glasses were ready in one week, not two. I was completely satisfied and will be happy to return.


June 30th, 2015

Great experience. Dr. Hardy was very knowledgeable and personable. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.


June 30th, 2015

Friendly staff and doctors. Quick turnaround time on glasses.


June 29th, 2015

Dr. Hardy and the staff at Advanced Vision are exceptional.


June 25th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Amin was quite pleasant, very thorough with my exam and answered all my concerns. I would strongly recommend Dr. Amin to anyone.


June 25th, 2015

Dr. Amin's keen ability to listen and understand my seeing issues made a big difference in how she was able to analyze and properly fine tune my prescription for the better. Thank you!


June 10th, 2015

It was great how I got in and out of the office in less than an hour. I also like how the doctor explained everything and was very friendly and not pretentious like other doctors.


June 10th, 2015

Advanced Vision has a great team. Dr. Amin will be our family eye doctor for as long as she'll have us. :) She goes above and beyond any other optometrist we've ever visited in knowledge, patient education, and empathy.


June 10th, 2015

This is the place to go when you need your eyes taken care of. The knowledge they have surpasses any other place I have been. Dr. Amin even informed on some very important information that my medical doctor never told me. If more stars were available I would give them.


May 30th, 2015

Very helpful and knowledgeable. I actually showed up for my appointment and, unbelievably, had forgotten my hearing aids. They were very cool and we got through it! Nice people...


May 29th, 2015

What an awesome place. The eye doctor was amazing and comforting! She was very insightful and everyone was so warm and friendly. It is weird that I am writing this review because I never usually do. However, I am a big customer service snob and I tend to expect it. Just as I can be vocal about it when I don't receive good service, definitely believe I can be vocal when I do get it. I also got 2 pairs of glasses and they came in like two business days! Most places take like 2 weeks.


May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Hardy was very friendly and I really liked her.


May 9th, 2015

To be honest, prior to meeting Dr. Amin I had begun to lose all hope of getting my life even close to back to normal. I had been struck by a car while out jogging and had my head split open. I suffered a severe concussion and brain injury. Dr. Amin was able to discern in a matter of one day that my eyes were not working in conjunction with each other, and sending mixed images to my brain. Through vision therapy, prism lens glasses and their emotional support, I have not only seen improvement but more importantly, I have hope. I highly recommend Dr. Amin and her team, especially those who have experienced head trauma. They have proven to be an invaluable part of my road to recovery.


May 7th, 2015

I am very satisfied with my visit from th beginning. The receptionist was pleasant and got me started without any delay. Dr. Hardy made an outstanding first impression on me with her pleasant demeanor and excellent communication skils. She ensured that I was aware of what she was doing and why throughout the entire exam and also left plenty of time to patiently and thoroughly answer my questions and provide instructions at the end. 


March 13th, 2015

Great job guys! Keep on keeping on! Customer service, professionalism, everything was on point. This is one happy and satisfied customer.


March 9th, 2015

People research by reviews of places and I would like to voice my review of Advanced Vision and Achievement. Thelma took me back to get my exam on time. Dr. Amin is very professional and answered my questions. She provided some eye drops to help with my irritation of the brutal seasonal allergies I experience. Dr. Amin also put a new set of contacts in which I am still testing out. So far so good. Cathy was very helpful on picking a pair of glasses that works for me and my lifestyle. At the end, Sandy verified my VSP insurance, explained my out-of-pocket costs and made the check-out process very easy and fast. Always excellent service. Can't wait till next year's eye exam with the awesome staff at Advanced Vision and Achievement.


March 8th, 2015

Excellent patient care!


March 6th, 2015

This is a very professional office. They took the time to listen and address my specific needs. I would recommend them to anyone who needs eye care.


March 4th, 2015

Dr. Amin spent the time with me to explain the test results well and answered all of my questions.


March 3rd, 2015

I got personal service from beginning to end with Advanced Vision. I appreciate how they make me feel like I am coming home from a long absence. They have an excellent choice of eye wear and options for making them just right for you. I like that!


March 1st, 2015

The staff is always professional and current on all of the cutting edge eye technology.
I love the personal attention I receive and that I no longer have to have my eyes dilated during my exam! You never feel like a number here.


February 28th, 2015

As usual, I had a great experience. The staff and doctor are very friendly and helpful. 


February 26th, 2015

Thank you to Dr. Amin for taking time to explain the tests and results of each. Very comfortable surroundings and the staff welcomes you in as you would a guest into your home. I trust the staff to provide me with the information I need to take care of my eyes and to suggest changes necessary to maintaining good eyesight.


February 20th, 2015

Excellent service. Always on time. Thank you!


February 20th, 2015

Thank you so much, all of you, for helping me with my unique eye issues and for your unending patience with the adjustments with my daughter's frames. I am so grateful for each of you.


February 17th, 2015

The staff is kind, caring, friendly, helpful and professional in every aspect of the process from making the appointment, taking the eye tests, seeing the doctor who takes the time to explain your case and answer every question, to choosing the glasses and making sure the patient/customer is satisfied completely! I recommend Advanced Vision and Dr. Amin to everyone I know! Thank you!


February 17th, 2015

Dr. Amin was very nice and knowledgeable. She spoke with me specifically about my vision and addressed my sensitivity to light and my astigmatism which made me feel like she really understood how to care for me as a patient. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I do wish the office carried a larger selection of frames though, but I was still able to find a good pair on sale.


February 6th, 2015

Dr. Amin has taken care of my eyes since I have worn glasses. I have always trusted her with the care of my eyes and she continues to do so today. In all this time I have never considered having anyone else be my eye doctor because she has always provided excellent care, advice and direction for future care. I have retired now and the high quality of her care continues.


January 6th, 2015

This office is amazing! I am a difficult patient with extremely complex eye/vision issues and all of the doctors and staff were able to fit me with the proper prescription. The best part is they saved me hundreds of dollars by their skilled insurance know how. I drive clear across town for their expertise and would highly recommend this office to anyone in Arizona. They also helped my son with his glasses and saved us a lot of money when he lost his glasses a short time after they were purchased. I think the world of this practice!


December 20th, 2014

Dr. Neha Amin is the best eye doctor I have found in either Arizona or Alaska!


December 17th, 2014

My husband and I were very pleased with the service of this office. We didn't even have to wait to be called back. The exam was quick with no wait for the doctor to come in, finish the exam, and explain the results. She is very thorough and an excellent doctor.


December 15th, 2014

The associates were friendly and professional. This is something to be commended especially at the end of the year when people are waiting until the last minute to use their FSA dollars.


December 5th, 2014

Outstanding! They actually care about you as a patient and make corrections if needed without making you feel bad. They care about their patients. You are all awesome!


December 1st, 2014

I appreciate the friendly and professional treatment I received from Dr. Amin and her staff.


December 1st, 2014

I've been going to Advanced Vision and Acheivement for several years and have always been treated professionally. The staff relates to me in terms that I understand and helps me to make choices that fit my needs and my budget.


October 13th, 2014

At first, I chose you all because you were close to where I was living and I didn't have a vehicle. I was so impressed with the service I received, it was like the service I received when I was growing up, that I kept coming back. I very much enjoy coming to the office and I like that the office staff knows who I am. I find Dr. Amin to be easy to talk to and is super efficient. 


August 31st, 2013

I feel 100 percent confident that I was taken care of very well. My eyes feel better and my vision has greatly improved.


August 9th, 2013

Everyone in the office is so nice. I started taking my son there and now my daughter and I are patients. I really appreciate Dr. Amin taking the time to explain to my daughter about the importance of wearing sunglasses and a hat. Thank you, Advanced Vision and Achievement!


July 31st, 2013

My visit was interesting and helpful tips offered. The staff called me by name when entering and provided me with great eye contact, upbeat energy, and no questions were left unanswered. I have referred others since this visit knowing they also will receive the same high quality of service and welcome I received.


July 15th, 2013

The office staff and doctors at Advanced Vision are absolutely wonderful to work with. I never have to wait very long to get an appointment and once I get to their office, I've never had to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes to see the doctor. I have been treated in a professional and courteous manner. My glasses and contact lenses are always high quality products and are ready for me to pick up in a relatively short period of time. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Amin.


July 10th, 2013

I am nearsighted with astigmatism. I also need bifocals. This balance of issues is complicated, especially when getting fit for contact lenses. Dr. Amin takes as much time as needed to get it right. She is also kind, down to earth and dedicated to her work. Her assistants are wonderful as well.


July 10th, 2013

The staff and doctor were great and answered all of my questions. I will recommend them to family and friends.


June 26, 2013

Staff, our vision therapist, and Dr. Amin were outstanding. We drive 45 minutes to come to the office every week and we are always greeted and treated very well. The staff is very willing to work around our schedule. We could go closer, but we chose this office because of its reputation.


May 24, 2013

I drive close to an hour to get to this office because other eye doctors I have seen were not able to provide the right prescription for my eyes. I have difficult eyes to treat. One doctor gave up on me and just prescribed the same thing Dr. Amin had given me the year before. He didn't even try. I figured if she was that good, she is worth the trip. The assistants were all very kind and genuine.


May 23, 2013

Dr Amin and the entire staff have always been excellent! I still miss Jennifer, but since I've completed vision therapy I'm glad she was able to move on to bigger and better things. I trust Dr. Amin and her entire staff with my continuing vision care - especially with my "special needs" and circumstances.


May 13, 2013

This is the friendliest place to visit for eye care. They are genuinely concerned about your eye health and will take the time to thoroughly answer any questions you have.


April 28, 2013

Dr. Amin is a true Professional. She is very patient, and very knowledgeable about the types of challenges that I have with my eyes. As long as she is practicing, I won't go anywhere else.


April 24, 2013

Love the service and care provided by Dr. Amin. Highly recommend.


April 22, 2013

Welcoming Office, I love the exceptional service I receive at Advanced Vision and Achievement. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Neha Amin takes the time needed to go over all your questions and concerns. I never feel rushed.


April 20, 2013

Dr. Amin and staff are the best! The entire staff at advanced vision provides A+ service. From scheduling, exams, and reordering contacts, my experiences have exceeded my expectations. Dr. Amin is so nice and thorough with her exams. It is a very comfortable atmosphere. I also love the huge selection of current and fashionable frames to choose from. I drive from North Phoenix and it is 100% worth the drive. I recommend Advanced Vision to everyone I know!


April 8, 2013

The service is great. Love to visit the place and see all those smiley faces. Dr's uncompromising eye exam is the best prize so if you want to see the world clearly make sure you visit this place once a year.


April 4, 2013

Advanced Vision is the best. Staff is all great. Don't remember name of assistant. Love Dr. Amin.


March 30, 2013

After a traumatic brain injury my vision was shaky in all respects. A year of Vision Therapy at Advanced Vision and Achievement changed all that and I will soon be back to driving - something I had begun to think would never be possible. Not to mention my vision is back to even better than it was before the injury. The staff is friendly and helpful and they cheer you on every step of the way! I'm very thankful my rehabilitation nurses recommended them to me! Dr. Amin and her team helped me get my life back!


March 28, 2013

Dr. Amin was very straight forward with exam and did not leave us guessing of what my daughter needed. With my daughter’s condition, I was pleased about Dr. Amin's knowledge and straight forward explanation for Vision Therapy. We are confident that we will get the therapy she needs to get her eyes working on the right track. Staff was friendly and courteous. It was worth the drive out to their office.


March 27, 2013

Dr. Amin provides a truly comprehensive eye exam, not just a new prescription. She strives to meet the needs of the individuals and remembers her patients and their needs. This is a great place to go for a lifetime of "vision wellness".


March 23, 2013

These guys are great. I have been using them for 10 years. The office is clean. The staff is caring and professional. I won't go anywhere else.


March 20, 2013

My son and I have received excellent care at Advanced Vision and Therapy. We both go there for our eye exams and my son did his vision therapy there. The staff and doctor are courteous and listen to my questions and comments. Would not go anywhere else!!


February 18, 2013

I enjoy reading and photography after completing the Vision Therapy Program. I’ve experienced less double vision and see more clearly. I am very satisfied with my progress, they did a GREAT job!


February 5, 2013

After completing the Vision Therapy program our son enjoys reading. His grades have improved in every subject. His behavior has changed significantly. He has longer attention span and less frustration, which led to improved behavior in both school and home setting. We are very satisfied and will be recommending services to friends and family!